Our hard working committee are responsible for keeping the organisation running, and meet regularly.  Most of the logistics for competing at competitions around Australia are organised by this team, which is very rewarding work!

Our Committee are elected at our AGM each August, and currently consists of:

Executive President Roy Hosking
   Vice-President  Noel Price
  Secretary Jen Grant
  Treasurer Ian Bolton
  Musical Director Mark Smith
General Members   Kym Hosking
    Jason Curtis
    Heather Orr
    Anthony McGovern
    Martin Cervellin